Macon County Blog

2018 Come Home Scholarship Winners

Each year MCED awards three students from Macon County $1,000 scholarships each. 


Your connector, facilitator and partner.  From businesses looking to start, expand or to those looking to relocate to the Macon County Region — including the cities of Macon, Bevier, LaPlata, New Cambria, Callao, Elmer and Ethel.